Fio banner fr 1 1

Formation automatisme en ligne 3

Top 20 Best Android Apps 2014

Best (Must Have) Android Apps from 2013 to get you started for 2014. Top 20 Best Android Apps 2015 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cgQGHs06s0Q Part 2 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wj3sckC7ys Please Subscribe and Stay Tuned for more Apps,Games & Rom Videos ! Previous Episode : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDBH30xoVPY Apps in this Video : (00:33) Android Device Manager:- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.adm (01:31) Cal: Any.do Calendar & Widget :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.anydo.cal (02:33) Pixlr Express :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pixlr.express (03:51) Startup Manager :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=imoblife.startupmanager (04:29) Fleksy :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.syntellia.fleksy.kb (05:49) Feedly :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.devhd.feedly (06:56) Clean Master :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cleanmaster.mguard (07:51) Expense Manager :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.expensemanager (09:01) DashClock :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.nurik.roman.dashclock (10:18) MX Player :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad (11:41) Big Oven :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bigoven.android (12:12) SketchBook Mobile :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sketchbookexpress (13:39) Assistant :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.speaktoit.assistant (14:51) Duolingo :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.duolingo (15:24) Toucher Pro :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gau.go.toucherpro (16:41) truBackup :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tfl.tbp (18:18) Themer :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mycolorscreen.themer (19:36) AppLock :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gizmoquip.applock (20:48) 500 Firepaper :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.chainfire.firepaper.fivehundredpx (21:18) The Android Cop :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=Cop.Android (22:05) CPU-Z :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cpuid.cpu_z Next Episode with New Android Apps along with some Best Apps of 2013 Coming up ! ________________________________________ Contact Details : Email : prabhat.tmz@gmail.com Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets Twitter:https://twitter.com/explore_gadgets Google+: https://plus.google.com/1077624662923... Feel free to contact me. For more support and help, hit me up on facebook :) Stay Tuned for more videos :) Have a great day :) ______________________________________ Credits : Music By : Kevin MacLeod Steel Rods : http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/?keywords=dumpster Complex : http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1300025 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/"

Retour

Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire

Code incorrect ! Essayez à nouveau

 

Cliquez ici pour s'inscrire à la formation TIA Portal

Its plc profesionnal edition 1